Alumni

Ph. D.

 

12321312321  

   ----------Sangwook Joo----------

  • Ph.D. (~2021.02) 
  • E-mail: saju@ucsd.edu
  • Affiliation: Post Doctor in University of California San Diego
 
2143 4 123   

          ----------Donghwi Jeong----------

  • Ph.D. (~2021.02) 
  • E-mail: disilane320@gmail.com
  • Affiliation: Researcher in Foosung Co Ltd

 

146059491396578  

   ----------Chaehyun Lim----------

  • Ph.D. (~2020.02) 
  • E-mail: chaehyun.lim@mico.kr
  • Affiliation: Researcher in Mico Co., Ltd.
146059632936230   

          ----------Changmin Kim----------

  • Ph.D. (~2020.02) 
  • E-mail: changmin.kim@unsw.ed.au
  • Affiliation: Post Doctor in The University of New South Wales

 

KakaoTalk_20180927_103251063

----------Ohhun Kwon----------             

  • Ph.D. (~2020.02) 
  • E-mail:ohhun@seas.upenn.edu
  • Affiliation: Post Doctor in University of Pennsylvania

 

준영이오빠 사진

                 -----Junyoung Kim-----

  •  Ph.D. (~2018)
  •  E-mail: junyoung.kim@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Affiliation: Post Doctor in University of LIVERPOOL

 

아름언니사진

                 -----Areum Jun-----   

  •  Ph.D. (~2017)
  •  E-mail: areum.jun@samsung.com
  •  Affiliation: Samsung Electro-Mechanics       
선영언니 사진

                 -----Seonyoung Yoo-----

  •  Ph.D. (~2015)
  •  E-mail: seonyoung.yoo@samsung.com
  • Affiliation: Samsung Electro-Mechanics       
KakaoTalk_20181029_154435137

                         -----Sihyuk Choi-----

  •  Ph.D. (~2015)
  •  E-mail: shchoi0729@gmail.com
  • Affiliation: Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, Kumoh National Institute of Technology 
146059507971940

                         -----Seona Kim-----

  •  Ph.D. (~2019)
  •  E-mail: seona0623@gmail.com
  • Affiliation: Post.D in Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin

 

M.S.

 

KakaoTalk_20180906_141351516

----------Hyojae Hwang----------   

  • M&D (~2021)
  • E-mail:
  • Affiliation:

 

146059545982206

----------Seungtae Lee----------   

  • M&D (~2020)
  • E-mail:
  • Affiliation:

 

Gihyeon Kim

M.S. (~2017)

 

Jiyeon Kim

M.S. (~2013)

 

Seonhye Park

M.S. (~2014)

 

Post Doc. Reasearcher

 146059507971353

Yunfei Bu

E-mail: yunfei.gatech@gmail.com (~2018) 

 

 146059507971650

Sivaprakash Sengodan

E-mail: shiva.ultimate@gmail.com (~2018)  

 

arun

----------Arunchander Asokan---------- 

  • Post Doc.
  • Researcher
  • School of Energy and Chemical Engineering
  • E-mail : glimpsearun.mist@gmail.com

 

Researcher Professor

139564992559878

Young-Wan Ju

Research Professor School of Energy and Chemical Engineering(~2016)